Live Chat Email Call

Restricted Countries using Card

Please be advised that we do not accept cards from any countries registered on the restricted countries list, in addition to cards registered from the below countries.

Restricted Country Issued Cards
Australia     Canada
Austria       Germany
Iceland       Belgium
Japan          Hongkong
Mauritius     Korea
Slovenia      Switzerland


If you wish to see a full list of the restricted countries list you can do so here: 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk