Live Chat Email Call
Follow

What happens to my single or multiple bet if one or more of my selections does not take part?

Should any of your selections not take part in an event and be deemed Void on your bet confirmation, which you can check via your account History, the following rules will apply:

For Singles your stake will be refunded, for Multiples the bet will stand and be settled on the remaining selections.

For example, if you placed a Treble and one selection is declared a Void, the bet will be settled on the remaining two selections as a Double.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk